The advertisement is more and more incredible now, I want to orderin the wedding dress on-line because of its lower price! I google search many dresses site, But, but i really dont know which site is reliable. I have just stumbled upon this site wedding-now.com and fall in love one wedding dress on big sale. It looks really sketchy and a little incredible. Do any of you have experience with these? Who or know of any way to make sure they are legit? plz help me. TX in advance!![]()
![]()
Which is fake? and which is genuine wedding dress? There is no standard, and it is very hard to distinguish...
If you want to cheaper one, you can buy lower price dress, but lower quality...If not, you must spend much for a better one
That'a all...
Which is fake? and which is genuine wedding dress? There is no standard, and it is very hard to distinguish...
If you want to cheaper one, you can buy lower price dress, but lower quality...If not, you must spend much for a better one
That'a all...
Thanks your suggestion!! I will consider!
i think what janet0 said is right, if you want a cheaper one and dont care the quality, you can choose one which the style is beautiful, or you should pay for more money.
The dresses are all beautiful! Really! But i think they are replica, from the price we can know, if you care about the quality, i think you can order from this site.![]()
Bookmarks