Like us on facebook
Follow us on twitter
Follow us on instagram
Follow us on pinterest
Follow Us on Pinterest
Page 1 of 20 12311 ... LastLast
    Cozy Rookie Array

Unethical Spas!

Hey!!! Hi i am a SMU student doing a research on spas who engage in unethical services! I would truly appreciate it if anybody can tell me about whether they have encountered or have first hand experiences at spa salons! Thank you very much:

a.High pressure sales tactics
    b.Misleading price and information displayed in advertisements, which means you paid more than you expected
    c.Claims of clinical proven results
    d.Prostitution during spa services

If names of such spas can be provided it would be good! many thanks

Default Bad Experiences at Beauty |Slimming Centres | Spa

Was reading the Jean Yip thread. Find it informative and helpful. Should we start a thread on poor services or rip-offs by beauty salons and slimming centres as well?

I have many exerience ***. With Jean Yip, Marie Chia, Maria France, who wanna know more just post here & I can share 1 by 1.

Cozy Celeb Array

I have been to Marie France for past 2 years.

Cozy Rookie Array

Modern Beauty Salon. Very high pressure tactic. They would make it so difficult to leave their shop after i finish my treatment and get 2 to 3 sales people to hard sell me into buying products. You can call me silly but my BMI is 18 and they are selling slimming packages to me! This is how ridiculous it is. I am going to pursue a refund.

Everytime I go to Marie France for one of their cold wrap, I would catch a cold. Caught a cold, three times in a row, and haven't been back there since. What a waste of money for me!

Cozy Celeb Array

tell them to change to a HOT wrap for you.. I change my cold wraps to ginger hot wraps.

Quote Originally Posted by Miss Bliss View Post