Like us on facebook
Follow us on twitter
Follow us on instagram
Follow us on pinterest
Follow Us on Pinterest
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Cozy Rookie Array

Default What Age and Income Group To "Qualify" For Chanel Bags

I am still studying at the moment. My first Chanel is a gift from parents. I am wondering, upon graduation, if my salary is about SGD 3.5K per month, is it reasonable for me to get a Chanel bag ? A Chanel Jumbo in Singapore costs more than 4K. It seems so unaffordable now.... spending more than 1 month salary on a bag. I am depressed after doing the calculation

i think ultimately it depends on you whether you wanna buy or not.
    As long as you are comfortable with it, just go ahead.

Cozy Rookie Array

I want to buy, no doubt it looks like i have to work for at least 3 months before I can save enough for one, that is, if i can fetch a salary of at least 3.5 . if less, i have to work for even more months!!

actually i don't think there is really an age or income group to qualify for chanel bags.

mine is, my parents pay for me first and I pay them back via monthly installments. (luckily no tax, if not I sure cry)

Cozy Rookie Array

instalment plan is a good idea but i doubt my parents will agree to it. your parents are so kind...

gogogurl: thanks But I have to plan and control myself as well. If they find it's not the time for me to spend, they wouldn't allow me to go ahead too. I think there are many ways to get what you want.

My 1st chanel was a gift from hubby. Think for my 2nd one I will have to pay him back by instalment too... At least no interest charge

Cozy Celeb Array

Chanel bags are really very expensive. Working adults who earn more than 5k a month can easily afford one bag like this though.

Cozy Rookie Array