This should be reported to police.. if not there will be more fraud cases online!
Personally i think it is ok to sell fake or inspired but consumer must be inform before purchasing. This is only fair to consumer. I can image how bad they feel if they every realised the bag they buy is fake after paying such a high price. And of cost, the price of fake and inspire should be really cheap, not $40-100 for fake / inspired. Real extortion i feel.
wow.. now then i realised there's fake. i was viewing on this web: http://www.victoriasecretbags.blogspot.com/
can anybody tell me is it reliable? im abit scare now. haha..
Hey yeah, i came across that website too, I'm also unsure of its authenticity, and her bags are overpriced too! Is there anyone who can confirm the authenticity of that site?
So far I think the only fake one is the black logo bag and the difference is the zip and the one sold in push cart, the wording was glamour girl instead of victoria's secret
However, this site, most of the pictures were not taken by the owner and I know this because she ripped one of the picture I've taken of my bag.
Mayb before purchase, u can ask the seller to take picture of the inner lining, zip and stuff. Check first before purchase.
Btw, does those fake one, the inner lining have the VS wording?
Acutally, VS bags aren't really that cheap (mostly more than $150usd). But for the black range,if u bought it during the massive sale period, the price is really low...So if the imitation, it shouldn't be that expensive.
replicating designer bags now are very much common specially in china..![]()
helo guys AM NEW HERE jst read ur post .. can u help me check this onlin seller of VS bags iv purchased 5bags frm her wholsale 1,300 pesos each can u tell me if those bags r really original? her site is in multiply & at sulit.com check here
KENZIE_KASSIE'STORE.MULTIPLY.COM
PLS. COZ IM HERE IN SAUDI ARABIA ORDERD D ITEMS ONLN THEN WEN IT WAS DELIVERED THR R NO TAGS AND MY SIS SAID ITS CLASS A NOT ORIGINAL. tnx!! anyone can kndly send me email pls.. lhey2005@yahoo.com
i am interested in buying a VS bag, but just realised the issue of so many fake one. can anyone tell me whether this is authentic? http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI....=STRK:MEWAX:IT
the seller tells me it is, but i am kinda doubtful. I dont really knw the price range of this bag, so cant gauge. anyone cn advise? TIA!![]()
rrrainbow i recognize the seller's nickname, but can't exactly remember who she is. she's using a photo taken from the website, can't gauge if it's authentic? i believe she got her bag from VS sale and marked it up. but that's the price you'll see in local online shops. maybe you can request for true pictures to be sent to you.
hihi, i've seen this website selling VS bags, price is reasonable and got pic of the zip and inner lining of the bag..http://ilovevsbags.blogspot.com/
can help see if its authentic? thx!! =)
hihi, i've seen this website selling VS bags, price is reasonable and got pic of the zip and inner lining of the bag..http://ilovevsbags.blogspot.com/
can help see if its authentic? thx!! =)
Oh my! That really sucks!! Im a fan of Victoria Secrets and I have their bags. And recently last two years, I bought a Victoria Secrets THE LOGO HANDBAG. I see people wear it out nowadays. But i'm confirmed that mine isn't a fake as I bought it off directly from the website itself. I'm pretty glad with the spree that was held by the url above. You could do it too if you are afraid of getting the fake one in Singapore.
Anyone has any experience buying with any of these Coach blogshops that offer very attractive prices?
http://deluxemall.com/click-best-dea...oach-sponsors/
Bookmarks